The Trevor Horn Band Diztortion The Bulletproof Bomb Foxygen Ned's Atomic Dustbin Emmy The Great Buraka Som Sistema

Lana del Rey


Booking Request

Lana Del Rey will release her new album 'Honeymoon' on September 18th 2015.
The album was recorded between Los Angeles and New York.

It will be available on CD, vinyl and digitally. A Limited Edition vinyl format will be available exclusively through D-C stores in the UK and Urban Outfitters in the US, it will include an alternative album art, heavyweight red vinyl and 16 page LP sized picture booklet. A CD Box Set is also due for release. The box set will be available exclusively in the UK through D-C stores and include a CD disc and art prints.

Lana del Rey

Lana Del Rey

23 Jul 17Lollapalooza FestivalParis, FRANCE
24 Jul 17O2 Academy BrixtonLondon, UK
09 Aug 17Oya FestivalOslo, NORWAY
11 Aug 17Flow FestivalHelsinki, FINLAND
19 Aug 17Krakow Live FestivalKrakow, POLAND
22 Aug 17Echo ArenaLiverpool, UK
23 Aug 17SSE HydroGlasgow, UK