Indigo Girls Spiritual Cramp Peter Doherty Sidney Gish The Vandals CHON John Cale Bloodhound Gang

Neon Waltz


Booking Request

Hailing from the deepest, darkest most northerly point of the UK, the young group honed their majestic sound in an abandoned cottage, where they recorded a set of demos that would draw the interest of former Oasis Manager Marcus Russell. Neon Waltz have been named one of the finest new British bands of the year by the likes of Q, NME ("Scotland's coolest new gang") and Shortlist to name a few... and this is just the beginning...

Stay tuned.

Neon Waltz are Jordan Shearer (Vocals), Darren Coghill (Drums), Kevin Swanson (Guitar), Jamie Swanson (Guitar), Calvin Wilson (Bass), Liam Whittles (Keyboards).

Neon Waltz

Neon Waltz

2023 2024 2025
Jan Feb Mar Apr
May Jun Jul Aug
Sep Oct Nov Dec