Jas Shaw George Taylor Noisia 'Outer Edges' Digitalism Rusko Employed To Serve Rat Boy The Pale White
  • proxy on tour
    29 Jan, 2013

    Proxy: Debut Album 'Music From The Eastblock Jungles'

    After years of anticipation, Proxy at last presents his debut album, 'Music From The Eastblock Jungles', to be released in two parts to showcase the prolific underground rave-czar's awe-inspiring body of work. Beloved by top DJs and stadium crowds the world over, the undisputed master of the 'Turn It Up to 11' movement has created a work that harnesses the spirit of pure rave culture, with over 20 tracks that span and elevate countless genres without regard for trends or ephemeral influences.

    'Music From The Eastblock Jungles' is the product of an artist who forged a sound in complete isolation, leading him to entrench himself in the middle of nowhere in his native Russia, continuing in the UK rave tradition of his Essex-spawned idols, The Prodigy. Years in the making, it features a massive stockpile of new material, as well as Proxy classics both renowned 'Raven' and unreleased 'Abyss', 'Raw', 'Who Are You' & more.

    Proxy now takes his Soundtrack to The Apocalypse around the globe with a truly stunning, sonic live experience.


  • 29 Jan, 2013

    Dave Clarke: Remixes I Am Kloot

    The seminal Manchester trio I Am Kloot's single 'These Days Are Mine', taken from the band's forthcoming studio album 'Let It All In', gets the remix treatment by Dave Clarke. After months of continuous heavy duty studio work producing new tunes and remixes under the Unsubscribe moniker (with Mr. Jones), the Baron finally returns with a long awaited Dave Clarke solo production.

    Dave Clarke took I Am Kloot's original folk pop version, stripped down the vocals, transformed the single into a seven minute electro belter and made it suitable for the global dance floors.

    I Am Kloot - 'These Days Are Mine' (Dave Clarke Remix) is out on PIAS Recordings.


  • Queens Night
    29 Jan, 2013

    Dave Clarke Presents during Queen's Night at Melkweg Amsterdam

    With the epic, sold out ADE edition still fresh in our memories, the Amsterdam venue klinch / Melkweg in close collaboration with Dave Clarke presents a new edition of Dave Clarke Presents, on Queens Night Monday the 29th of April 2013. The Dave Clarke Presents concept reflects Clarkes versatile and progressive musical taste, always on a quest to find the right balance between established names and upcoming talent in the techno genre and its subgenres. For this edition, the British top-dj again managed to compose an impressive line-up which consists of Paul Ritch (live), Cari Lekebusch, Steve Rachmad, Perc and Delta Funktionen, amongst others.

    Dave Clarke hardly needs any introduction, the impact Clarke had and still has on the international techno scene with his productions, DJ sets and radio show is simply astonishing. Each week he is on duty in the biggest and most prolific global clubs and his worldly acclaimed radio show / podcast White Noise may very well be named an institute for techno and electro fans.

    After a significant leave of absence, Clarke is back to producing tunes again; with Dutch producer Mr. Jones, Clarke already delivered remixes under their Unsubscribe guise for the likes of Boys Noize and Gesaffelstein.
    As Dave Clarke, the Brit recently remixed the Manchester based folk-pop band I Am Kloot and his very own techno classic 'Wisdom To The Wise' (Red 2) will see a re-release on Boysnoize Records.


  • 15 Jan, 2013

    Santigold: New Video 'Girls'

    Santigold has unveiled the video for her song 'Girls', taken from the soundtrack of the Golden Globe Award winning TV show of the same name.
    Santigold is also featured on the forthcoming Major Lazer album: 'Free The Universe'.


  • 09 Jan, 2013

    Django Django: New Video 'Hand of Man'

    New video from Django Django is for 'Hand of Man', made by their drummer David Maclean and his brother, BAFTA award-winning director John Maclean. The track is taken from their self-titled debut album.
    See Django Django on tour in the UK from February.


  • 09 Jan, 2013

    Zombie Nation: New Video 'Level'

    New video from Zombie Nation, for the track 'Level', taken from his latest album 'RGB' on Turbo Recordings.


  • born to die
    03 Jan, 2013

    Lana Del Rey: UK's #4 Best Selling Album

    Lana Del Rey's debut album 'Born To Die' was the UK's fourth best selling albums of 2012, moving 719,000 copies.


  • artrocker cover
    03 Jan, 2013

    Django Django: Artrocker Cover Stars

    Django Django were the cover stars of December's Artrocker magazine, after winning their awards 'Band of the Year' and 'Album of the Year'.
    See Django Django on tour throughout the UK in February.


  • 03 Jan, 2013

    Dizzee Rascal!: New Single 'Bassline Junkie'

    Dizzee Rascal! releases his new single 'Bassline Junkie' today on Dirtee Stank.

    Taken from 'The Mixtape Vol.2', which came out in December, 'Bassline Junkie' features a a eye-wateringly funny video.